Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Livin' My Best Life (Still) - CD

Regular price $11.99
Regular price $11.99 Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Livin' My Best Life (Still) album from Dylan Scott, available on CD now!


1. This Town's Been Too Good To Us
2. What He'll Never Have
3. Boys Back Home
4. Me And My Kind
5. I'll Be A Bartender
6. What I'd Want Mine To Say
7. Heartbeat Of America
8. Getting Out Alive
9. New Truck
10. Amen To That
11. Can't Have Mine (Find You A Girl)
12. In Our Blood
13. Static
14. Lay Down With You
15. Boy I Was Back Then
16. Livin' My Best Life
17. Killin' Some Time
18. Ain't Much Left Of Me
19. Leave Her Alone
20. Tough
21. Hell Out Of Me
22. Nobody
23. Good Times Go By Too Fast
24. Nothing To Do Town
25. Good Times Go By Too Fast (VAVO Remix)
26. This Town's Been Too Good To Us (VAVO Remix)