Skip to content
Shop the NEWEST Dylan Scott items HERE!
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Merry Christmas - CD

Regular price $7.99
Regular price $7.99 Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Let It Snow
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. White Christmas
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  9. Frosty The Snowman
  10. Mary, Did You Know?
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Released 2019

Liquid error (layout/theme line 132): Could not find asset snippets/special-offers.liquid