Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dylan Scott - Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price $9.99
Regular price $9.99 Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three new tracks are featured on DYLAN SCOTT DELUXE EDITION, including the addictive rush of “Hooked,” with the electrifying video – filmed during a concert in Charlotte, NC – premiering today on YouTube and across Scott’s social media platforms. Also on the deluxe album is the real-life fairy tale of “Sleeping Beauty” (which Scott co-wrote with Lee Brice) and the head-turning heat of “Can’t Take Her Anywhere.”

Track List

  1. My Girl
  2. Crazy Over Me
  3. Lay It On Me
  4. Ball Cap
  5. Hooked
  6. Sleeping Beauty
  7. My Town
  8. Beer Buddies
  9. Passenger Seat
  10. Can't Take Her Anywhere
  11. I Lost You
  12. Do You Think About Me
  13. Living Room
  14. Freak Show
  15. Back
  16. Rules